About Kuala Lumpur Campus

Multimedia College (MMC) or previously known as Telekom Training Centre was established in 1948 as a Telecommunications Training provider for Telekom Malaysia’s staffs. The main campus is in Kuala Lumpur and has four branches campus in Taiping (MMC Northern), Kuala Terengganu (MMC Eastern) Kota Kinabalu (MMC Sabah) and Kuching (MMC Sarawak).


Equipped with experienced and qualified lecturers, the management aims to make Multimedia College as the preferred education institution in nurturing minds and developing skills to fulfill the challenges of innovative and creative economy.



Multimedia College Kuala Lumpur
Jalan Gurney Kiri, 54100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel: +603 2020 1137 Fax: +603 269 82733
Email: intake@mmc.mmu.edu.my

Facilities & Activities

Location Map

Copyright © 2010 Multimedia College. All rights reserved. | Terms & Condition | Sitemap